Get in touch!

Global customers

Patrik Nordgren
Patrik Nordgren

Patrik Nordgren, Director - Global

patrik.nordgren@mtech.fi
+358 41 731 3332

Send email
Juho Kyntäjä
Juho Kyntäjä

Juho Kyntäjä, Senior Specialist - Global

juho.kyntaja@mtech.fi
+358 40 517 6972

Send email
Corey Lashua
Corey Lashua

Corey Lashua, Team Leader - Global

corey.lashua@mtech.fi
+358 40 750 5841

Send email

Finnish customers

Antti Laukkonen, Director - Finland

antti.laukkonen@mtech.fi
+358 40 183 7252

Send email
Tiina Immonen
Tiina Immonen

Tiina Immonen, Sales Manager - Finland

tiina.immonen@mtech.fi
+358 40 552 8329

Send email
Asiakkuusvastaava Päivi Hast
Asiakkuusvastaava Päivi Hast

Päivi Hast, Account Manager - Finland

paivi.hast@mtech.fi
+358 50 480 1208

Send email

Other contacts

Christian Jurvanen
Christian Jurvanen

Christian Jurvanen, CEO

christian.jurvanen@mtech.fi
+358 20 747 2309

Send email
Jarkko Ilomäki, CTO, COO
Jarkko Ilomäki, CTO, COO

Jarkko Ilomäki, COO, CTO

jarkko.ilomaki@mtech.fi
+358 40 722 2276

Send email

Mikko Jääskeläinen, Chief Innovation Officer

mikko.jaaskelainen@mtech.fi
+358 50 385 2044

Send email

Sinikka Tommila, Director - Farm management software

sinikka.tommila@mtech.fi
+358 20 747 2351

Send email
Sanna Keski-Nisula
Sanna Keski-Nisula

Sanna Keski-Nisula, Director - Agriservices

sanna.keskinisula@mtech.fi
+358 400 929 025

Send email

Toni Haapanen, System Manager - IT Services

toni.haapanen@mtech.fi
358 20 747 2370

Send email

Netta Laukkanen, HR manager

netta.laukkanen@mtech.fi

Send email

Marketing and Communication

Pirkko Soini, Marketing Manager

pirkko.soini@mtech.fi
+358 107 334 146

Send email

Hanna Pehkonen, B2B Marketing and Communication, Press Contacts

hanna.pehkonen@mtech.fi
+358 207 472 359

Send email

Eeva Farén, MyFarm Software, Marketing and Communication

eeva.faren@mtech.fi
+358 20 747 2341

Send email

Offices:

Head office

Visiting address:
Mtech Digital Solutions Oy
Urheilutie 6 D
01370 Vantaa, Finland

Mailing address:
Mtech Digital Solutions Oy
P.O. Box 25
FI-01301 VANTAA, Finland

 

Rovaniemi

Mtech Digital Solutions Oy
Ainonkatu 1
96200 Rovaniemi, Finland

Neviso Oy

Visiting address:
Neviso Oy
Teknologiapuisto 1
Kauhajoki, Finland

Mailing address:
Neviso Oy
P.O. Box 74
FI-61801 Kauhajoki, Finland

phone: +358 20 7470 250
neviso@neviso.fi
www.neviso.fi/

Biocode Oy

Biocode
Firdonkatu 2
Workery West, 6. kerros
Helsinki, Finland
www.biocode.fi/